Assessoria Home

Imprensa

Assessoria

Prezado jornalista,

informações sobre o Grupo Petrópolis, suas marcas e produtos podem ser solicitadas aos contatos abaixo:

SÃO PAULO

Fernanda Medeiros
fernanda@agenciab9b.com.br
(11) 99232-1271

Lorena Orsi
lorena@agenciab9b.com.br
(11) 97393-3076

RIO DE JANEIRO

Viviane Andrade
viviane@agenciab9b.com.br
(11) 98542-0188

BAHIA

Marlla Farias
marllafarias@accomunicacao.com
(71) 98100-1283

Admilson Santos
admilson@accomunicacao.com
(71) 98802-5248

PERNAMBUCO

Michele Cruz
michele@duplacom.com.br
(81) 99292-7715

Ericka Farias
ericka@duplacom.com.br
(81) 98183-2378

Imprensa